Officers** and Committees


Our Church has many very important pieces that have to all come together to make our congregation the best that it can be.   Here are a few. 

Deb Arnold
Nancy Hamilton
Board of Deacons
Mary Alden, Chair
Judy Otis
Paul Hamilton
Mike Nahme
Dorothy Alling
Judy Crone
Clayton Blood (Life)
Karen Kelley
Sandra Otis-Anderson
Arthur Curtis, Assistant
Board of Trustees
Dan Nichols, Chair** 
Arthur Curtis
Wayne Hamilton
Jenifer McKeon
Norm Otis
Robert Snowdale
Religious Education Committee
Charlene Farris (Director)
Carolyn Maunz
 (Minister of Music)
Sue Nichols
(Comm. Chair)

8 Church Street    
PO Box 261    
Searsport, Maine 04974    






© 2015 Proudly created with

  • c-facebook
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now